DateEventtypeFormatLocationCityResults in DropboxResults ProcessedLink to Results
Saturday, 6 April 2019DOQStandardSpellenhuisHaarlemNoNo
Saturday, 6 April 2019DOQModernMagicersGoudaYesNoResults
Sunday, 7 April 2019DOQModernMagic UnitedRotterdamYesYesResults
Sunday, 7 April 2019DOQModernMox spellenHeerhugowaardYesYesResults
12-14 April 2019MKM GhentMixNoNo
Saturday, 13 April 2019DOQStandardMagic UnitedRotterdamYesYesResults
Saturday, 13 April 2019DOQModernCafe Twee KlaverenAmsterdamYesYesResults
Sunday, 14 April 2019DOQModernGameForceEindhovenNo
Saturday, 20 April 2019DOQModern4YourGamesDordrechtNo
Sunday, 21 April 2019DOQModernTabletop KingdomDen HaagNo
Monday, 22 April 2019DOQModernGameForceEindhovenNo
26-28 April 2019MagicFest London / Release War of the SparkLimitedNo
Saturday, 27 April 2019PrereleaseNo
Sunday, 28 April 2019PrereleaseNo
Saturday, 4 May 2019DOQ 'Charity Event'ModernHet GeuzenhuisGent .BENo
Saturday, 4 May 2019DOQSealedMagicersGoudaNo
Sunday, 5 May 2019DOQStandardTabletop KingdomDen HaagNo
Saturday, 11 May 2019DOQModern4YourGamesDordrechtNo
Saturday, 11 May 2019DOQStandardLeeuwardenLeeuwardenNo
Saturday, 11 May 2019DOQStandardSpellenhuisHaarlemNo
Sunday, 12 May 2019DOQModernMox spellenHeerhugowaardNo
Saturday, 18 May 2019DOQStandard4YourGamesDordrechtNo
Saturday, 18 May 2019DOQModernCafe Twee KlaverenAmsterdamNo
Sunday, 19 May 2019DOQModernGameForceEindhovenNo
25-26 May 2019DOS #2 NieuwegeinMixNo
Saturday, 25 May 2019Geen DOQ mogelijk deze datumNo
Sunday, 26 May 2019Geen DOQ mogelijk deze datumNo
31 Mei / 2 June 2019MKM ParisMixNo
Saturday, 1 June 2019DOQStandardSpellenhuisHaarlemNo
Sunday, 2 June 2019DOQLegacy4YourGamesDordrechtNo
8-9 June 2019Modern Horizon prereleaseDraftNo
Saturday, 8 June 2019No
Sunday, 9 June 2019No
14-16 June 2019MagicFest CopenhagenLimitedNo
Saturday, 15 June 2019DOQModern Horizons SealedMagicersGoudaNo
Sunday, 16 June 2019DOQModernMox spellenHeerhugowaardNo
Saturday, 22 June 2019DOQLegacyMagic UnitedRotterdamNo
Saturday, 22 June 2019DOQModern Horizons Sealed4YourGamesDordrechtNo
Saturday, 22 June 2019DOQModernLeeuwardenLeeuwardenNo
Sunday, 23 June 2019DOQModernTabletop KingdomDen HaagNo
Sunday, 23 June 2019DOQModernGameForceEindhovenNo
Saturday, 29 June 2019DOQModernMagic UnitedRotterdamNo
Saturday, 29 June 2019DOQStandardSpellenhuisHaarlemNo
Sunday, 30 June 2019DOQModern4YourGamesDordrechtNo